Product Talks

Monday February 4  Matt

Monday February 18  Megan

Monday March 4  Ken

Monday March 18  Terry Freeman

Monday April 1 Teresa

Monday April 15 Bill Nathan

Monday April 29  Darcy Knapp

Monday May 13

Monday May 27 Memorial Day (skip as we had 3 meetings in April)

Monday June 10

Monday June 24

Monday July 8

August – no meetings – summer outing

Monday Sept 2 Labor Day (skip as we have 2 meetings in September)

Monday September 16

Monday Sept 30

Monday October 14

Monday October 28

Monday November 11

Monday November 25 – no speaker – election of officers for 2020

Monday December 9 – no meeting as we usually do the Rotary luncheon & Holiday Auction instead

Monday December 23 – TBD

^ Back to Top