Product Talks

Tuesday January 22

Monday February 4

Monday February 18

Monday March 4

Monday March 18

Monday April 1 (no this is not an April fools joke)

Monday April 15

Monday April 29

Monday May 13

Monday May 27 Memorial Day (skip as we had 3 meetings in April)

Monday June 10

Monday June 24

Monday July 8

August – no meetings – summer outing

Monday Sept 2 Labor Day (skip as we have 2 meetings in September)

Monday September 16

Monday Sept 30

Monday October 14

Monday October 28

Monday November 11

Monday November 25 – no speaker – election of officers for 2020

Monday December 9 – no meeting as we usually do the Rotary luncheon & Holiday Auction instead

Monday December 23 – TBD

^ Back to Top