Product Talks

Monday April 15 Bill Nathan

Monday April 29  No 3rd Meeting in the month, dates jump from here on out

Monday May 6 – Cinco De Mayo Field Trip to Mexican Radio (no speaker)

Monday May 20  Teresa S – NY Life

Monday June 10  Darcy – SEO Web

Monday June 24 – no meeting

Monday July 8   Matt – Prime Pay

Week of July 22 – Track Day

Monday August 12 – Meghan – JJ Young (or summer outing!)

Tuesday Sept 3  Alan – CC Plus

Monday September 16 Alan – Creative Marketing Concepts

Monday October 7

Monday October  21

Monday November 4

Monday November 18 – no speaker – election of officers for 2020

Wednesday December 5 – Meeting at Rotary luncheon & Holiday Auction

Monday December 16- TBD – meeting subject to cancel based on attendance

^ Back to Top