Product Talks

2020 Schedule for Meetings:

Monday Jan 27 – First TEN meeting at OTW in Guilderland – – Speaker: Alan Baker

Monday Feb 10  Darcy Knapp

Monday Feb 24  Frank Paladino

Monday March 9  Teresa Freeman

Monday March 23  Teresa Scicchitano

Monday April 6  Bill Nathan

Monday April 20  Alan Rosenberg

Monday May 4  Matthew O’Connor

Monday May 18  Jill Gautie

Monday June 1 Meghan Dunnells 

Monday June 15 Teresa Freeman

Monday July 6 (NO MEETING/HOLIDAY)

Monday July 20

Monday Aug 3  (SUMMER OUTING this week?)

Monday Aug 17

Monday Sept 14

Monday Sept 28

Monday Oct 12

Monday Oct 26

Monday Nov 9

Monday Nov 23 (NO MEETING/TURKEY TIME)

Wednesday Dec 9 Rotary Holiday Party

Monday Dec 14